Eastside Community Associations

Registered Neighborhood Associations
Organization Contact Name Email Website
Ardmore Community Club
Avonlea Association Jerry Taylor jerrystaylor@gmail.com
Bellecere Homeonwers Association Samuel Menaker smenaker@gmail.com
Bellecrest Neighborhood Association Renay Bennett renaybennett@msn.com
Belvedere Community Association Jeff Lowder belvederehoapresident@gmail.com
Bridle Trails Community Club Karin Morgan, Laura
Polt
bridletrails@gmail.com http://bridletrailscommunity.org/home.asp
Brookwood Homeowners Association Dan Renn dan_sabina@yahoo.com
Cougar Mountain Residents Association Jo-Ellen Smith cloudcnr@comcast.net
Crofton Neighborhood Association Cheryl Kuhn cheryl.kuhn@comcast.net
Downtown Bellevue http://downtownbellevueresidents.wordpress.com/
Enatai Neighborhood Association Wendy Jones wendyrjones@hotmail.com http://www.enataineighborhood.com/
Fairmont Association Paul Thomsen PaulThomsen@hotmail.com
Horizon Crest Community Association Kurt Lutterman kurtlutterman@comcast.net http://horizoncrest.org/
Horizon Heights Community Association Phil Morrissey philipm563@aol.com
Horizon View Citizens Association Greg Rosselini
Horizon View Division C Peter Weertman pweertman@comcast.net
Lake Heights Community Club Sue Baugh sue.baugh@comcast.net
Lake Hills Neighborhood Association Mindy Garner mindy@garner.net http://wearelakehills.org/index.html
Lake Lanes Association Don Miller donald_c_miller@hotmail.com http://www.lakecorridor.org/home.html
Lakemont Community Association Alan Mitchel ammitchel@gmail.com
Lakemont Highlands Division 2 HOA HOA Board lhd2hoaboard@gmail.com
Madrona Park Owners Association Lisa Leitner lyleitner@icloud.com
Meydenbauer Bay Neighbors Association Aaron Dichter adichter@comcast.net http://mbnabellevue.weebly.com/
Mockingbird Neighborhood Association Suzanne Philen mockingbirdhill.news@gmail.com http://www.mockingbirdhill.org/
Monthaven Association Joe Pham joepham@hotmail.com
Newport Hills Community Club Valerie Barber valeriembarber@live.com http://www.newporthillscommunityclub.org/blog/
Northtowne Neighborhoods Association Kat Hughes kathughes1@comcast.net https://sites.google.com/site/northtownecommunityclub/northtowne-community
Norwood Village Neighborhood Association Mike Weaver mike.weaver@weavereng.com http://www.norwood-village.com
Pembrook Meadow Homeowners Association Andy Clapham andrew.clapham@comcast.net
Phantom Lake Homeowners Association Brian Parks digital.mailbox123@yahoo.com
Pinnacle at Lakemont Association Mark Selleck maselleck@hotmail.com
Rockwood Homeowners Assoc. David Plummer pdf3@comcast.net
Sammamish Heights Community Association Herve Lebrec shcahl@gmail.com
Sherwood Forest Community Club sfccbellevue@hotmail.com http://sherwoodforestblog.wordpress.com/
Somerset Community Association Steve O’Donnell sdofour@aol.com
Somerset West Community Association Jeffrey Byers jeffreypbyers.swca@gmail.com
Sunset Community Association Gary Kline kline.g@comcast.net http://scabellevue.com/
Sunset Ranch Betsi Hummer betsihummer@yahoo.com
Surrey Downs Community Club David Slight davidslight@hotmail.com http://surreydowns.cc/sd/
Vuecrest Community Association Jonathan Kagle jonkalist@hotmail.com http://www.vuecrest.net/home
Vuemont Meadows Homeowners Association Greg Hurley hurleyfam52003@hotmail.com
West Lake Sammamish Association Victor Bishop vicbishop@earthlink,net
Westwood Highlands Neighborhood Association Steve Guest steve_guest@comcast.net
Wilburton Community Association Ashley Kaiser wilburtonpresident@gmail.com
Woodridge Community Association Barbara Sauerbrey jajoval@comcast.net http://woodridgebell.wordpress.com/